Mixed Aged Music Class

Ryk Groetchen
Zoom Online (location info)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:10 AM
04/13/21 - 06/15/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® classes provide a true family music experience, as siblings can attend the mixed age classes together. Moms, dads, aunts, uncles, grandparents and best buddies are all invited to attend. Child development researchers have found that grouping together children of varying ages fosters natural, family-style learning. The hallmark of the Music Together program, our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Ages for this class range from new born to 5 years. 


Upcoming Meetings
04/13/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 10:30 AM
04/20/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 10:30 AM
04/27/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 10:30 AM
05/04/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 10:30 AM
05/11/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 10:30 AM
05/18/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 10:30 AM
05/25/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 10:30 AM
06/01/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 10:30 AM
06/08/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 10:30 AM
06/15/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/15/21 10:30 AM