Babies Classes

Julia Mcleod
Zoom Online (location info)
Tue, Sat, 11:30 AM - 11:50 AM
04/13/21 - 06/19/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Parents with infants 8 months and younger may also register for the special “Babies Class,” which is offered as a one-semester introduction to Music Together®, after which babies will attend mixed-age classes. The music activities and materials are specially designed for parents who want to learn as much as possible about music development in babies. Meet other parents of newborns and learn some fascinating music activities you can recreate at home with your baby.

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 11:30 AM
04/17/21    11:30 AM Saturday 04/17/21 11:30 AM
04/20/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 11:30 AM
04/24/21    11:30 AM Saturday 04/24/21 11:30 AM
04/27/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 11:30 AM
05/01/21    11:30 AM Saturday 05/01/21 11:30 AM
05/04/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 11:30 AM
05/08/21    11:30 AM Saturday 05/08/21 11:30 AM
05/11/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 11:30 AM
05/15/21    11:30 AM Saturday 05/15/21 11:30 AM
05/18/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 11:30 AM
05/22/21    11:30 AM Saturday 05/22/21 11:30 AM
05/25/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 11:30 AM
05/29/21    11:30 AM Saturday 05/29/21 11:30 AM
06/01/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 11:30 AM
06/05/21    11:30 AM Saturday 06/05/21 11:30 AM
06/08/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 11:30 AM
06/12/21    11:30 AM Saturday 06/12/21 11:30 AM
06/15/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 06/15/21 11:30 AM
06/19/21    11:30 AM Saturday 06/19/21 11:30 AM